New Seahawks Schedule

I am not a huge football fan – there I said it. BUT I enjoy the social aspect of going to a game, hosting a football party and watching the oldest tiny human try keep score. While he’s doing this, I’m secretly wishing he won’t turn around and ask me a football question. “I have no idea buddy, let’s look it up,” is heard quite a bit around my house during football season.

So for all of you die hard 12’s, I salute you and admire your passion. I’ll be over here, learning how to make Seahawk jello shots.

PRESEASON
DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT) TV
Friday Aug. 14 Denver Broncos 7:00 p.m. Q13 FOX
Friday Aug. 21 at Kansas City Chiefs 5:00 p.m. Q13 FOX
Saturday Aug. 29 at San Diego Chargers 5:00 p.m. CBS
Thursday Sept. 3 Oakland Raiders 7:00 p.m. Q13 FOX
REGULAR SEASON
DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT) TV
Sunday Sept. 13 at St. Louis Rams 10:00 a.m. FOX
Sunday Sept. 20 at Green Bay Packers 5:30 p.m. NBC
Sunday Sept. 27 Chicago Bears 1:25 p.m. CBS
Monday Oct. 5 Detroit Lions 5:30 p.m. ESPN
Sunday Oct. 11 at Cincinnati Bengals 10:00 a.m. FOX
Sunday Oct. 18 Carolina Panthers 1:05 p.m. FOX
Thursday Oct. 22 at San Francisco 49ers 5:25 p.m. CBS
Sunday Nov. 1 at Dallas Cowboys 1:25 p.m. FOX
Sunday Nov. 8 Bye Week
Sunday Nov. 15 Arizona Cardinals 5:30 p.m. NBC
Sunday Nov. 22 San Francisco 49ers 1:25 p.m. FOX
Sunday Nov. 29 Pittsburgh Steelers 1:25 p.m. CBS
Sunday Dec. 6 at Minnesota Vikings 10:00 AM FOX
Sunday Dec. 13 at Baltimore Ravens 5:30 p.m. NBC
Sunday Dec. 20 Cleveland Browns 1:05 p.m. FOX
Sunday Dec. 27 St. Louis Rams 1:25 p.m. FOX
Sunday Jan. 3, 2016 at Arizona Cardinals 1:25 p.m. FOX
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s