#31ACTS31DAYS: DAYS 11-20

I’m now over 2/3 of the way through my 31 Acts in 31 Days challenge. Get my report from the first 10 days here. Since then I have…

  • Saved an octopus at Seahurst Beach in Burien (video here)
  • Gave up my seat on the Light Rail for someone who didn’t necessarily need it (BTW I had to ask 5 people before someone took me up on it)
  • Left nice notes for people at work
  • Helped a friend with their job search
  • Picked up trash outside the Museum of Flight
  • Sent friends great photos I have taken of them and their kids
  • Complimented a stranger (which is way out of my comfort zone but felt good!)
  • Donated to Goodwill
  • Went Internet Trolling with positive thoughts:

IMG_4825

I still have more acts than days left in the month but I’m determined to get it done! Let me know if you have any suggestions.

Leave a Reply

